Twitter and IFTTT

I’ve been on Twitter since the beginning of my Master’s Program at Azusa Pacific University.

One of my favorite things about Twitter are all the great educational Twitter chats. One of my favorite in #ntchat Wednesdays at 5pm PST.

I find a lot a great resources through Twitter, but more than once I’ve goon back through my feed to find a resource shared and not been able to find it. I now have a great solution to this problem from http://www.ifttt.com. Now whenever I favorite a Tweet the content of the Tweet is added to a spreadsheet on my Google Drive!

I will definitely be favoriting more tweets from now on.

 

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , ,

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close